Menu Separators / Submenus ?

Post any comments, suggestions, annoyances or ideas for future releases here. Please do not post bug reports or questions here.
Post Reply
amix
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2007 1:26 pm

Menu Separators / Submenus ?

Post by amix » Sat Sep 29, 2007 1:46 am

Is there a trick to add menu-seperators to the user-configured Macros and Tools menus ? Or even a way to create sub-menus ? It would be nice, since the overview gets lost, especially in the macros section ;-)

jussij
Site Admin
Posts: 2449
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2004 5:10 pm

Post by jussij » Mon Oct 01, 2007 5:30 am

Unfortunately there is no way to configure the macros menu :(

Cheers Jussi

jussij
Site Admin
Posts: 2449
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2004 5:10 pm

Post by jussij » Fri Oct 19, 2007 1:27 am

The latest Zeus release allows menu separators to be added to the tools and macro menus ;)

The latest Zeus patch can be found here: http://www.zeusedit.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1274

Cheers Jussi

amix
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2007 1:26 pm

Post by amix » Fri Oct 19, 2007 2:32 am

That got me smile :) Thanks Jussij!

Post Reply
kuchnie warszawa opinie

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests